We'd love to hear from you

We are very happy to give you our personal email details below and welcome your contact - as our spam filters protect us from all the junk mail we may get sent from publishing such details.


However, Mobiles are a little more sensitive due to the ever expanding melee of salesmen targeting mobile numbers in the UAE. So, please contact us using the above number or below email addresses and we would be happy to share our personal contact numbers with you.



Jamila Alatrash, Phoenix Dubai, UAE

-Jamila Alatrash

Managing Director

jamila@phoenixfilmdxb.com

Guy Sinclair, Phoenix Dubai, UAE

-Guy Sinclair

Executive Producer

guy@phoenixfilmdxb.com

Harry Baghdoyan, Phoenix Dubai, UAE

-Harry Baghdoyan

Executive Producer

harry@phoenixfilmdxb.com

Sabrina Tomlinson, Phoenix Dubai, UAE

-Sabrina Tomlinson

Producer

sabrina@phoenixfilmdxb.com

Arti Shah, Phoenix Dubai, UAE

-Arti Shah

Producer

arti@phoenixfilmdxb.com

Lorraine Wickramasinghe, Phoenix Dubai, UAE

-Lorraine Wickramasinghe

SEO / Web Developer

lorraine@phoenixfilmdxb.com

Rummana Nayeem, Phoenix Dubai, UAE

-Rummana Nayeem

Finance

rumi@phoenixfilmdxb.com

Kiran Peter, Phoenix Dubai, UAE

-Rovin Naik

Editor

rovin@phoenixfilmdxb.com

Kiran Peter, Phoenix Dubai, UAE

-Kiran Peter

Production Assistant

kiranpeter@phoenixfilmdxb.com

Dulai Dholi, Phoenix Dubai, UAE

-Dulai Dholi

Production Assistant

dilunagari@yahoo.com

Drop Your Message

ABOUT COMPANY

Phoenix is a leading Production company serving the UAE for the last two decades. We specialize in producing advertising commercials, documentaries and music videos all across the Middle East.

More about Phoenix

SOCIAL LINKS

OUR LOCATION

Phoenix

Icon Tower, Suite 705
Tecom C, Barsha

Dubai, UAE

CONTACT NOW